#### **BOARD MEMBERS & EXPIRATION DATES**

### HEALTH BOARD - 6 YEAR TERM

	4" Tuesday of the	quarter @ 1p.m.
Rosa Romeo	County	Indefinite
Dr. Whitney Myers	BOE	Indefinite
Ben Mercer	City	Indefinite
Kendall Clarke	County	12-31-26 First
Dr. Sidney Morgan, M.D.	County	12-31-23 First
Susan Ragains	County	12-31-23 First
Sara Greene	County	12-31-22 Second

#### **HOSPITAL AUTHORITY – 4 YEAR TERM-INACTIVE**

4 <sup>th</sup> Thursday of month @ 7p.m.		
Mary Clare	County	06-30-23 First
Melissa Beasley	County	06-30-23 First
Vacant	County	06-30-22 First
Kaitlyn Stossmesiter	County	06-30-24 First
Hobson Parker	County	06-30-24 First
Dorothy Glisson	County	06-30-24 First
David Boddiford	County	06-20-26 Chairman
	County	<b>Indefinite Liaison</b>
Preston Dees	County	<b>Indefinite Liaison</b>

#### **DEPT. OF FAMILY AND CHILDREN SERVICES – 5 YEAR TERM**

	3 <sup>rd</sup> Wednesday of month @ 10a.m.	
Larry Scarboro	County	06-30-24 first
Gussie Hunter	County	06-30-26 Fifth
Shane Burke	County	06-30-27 First
Debbie Brown	County	06-30-24 Third
Bernard Brown	County	06-30-23 Fourth

### INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY – 4 YEAR TERM 4th Tuesday of month @ 8 a.m.

	4" Tuesday of month (a)	8 a.m.
Jon Jeselnik	County	06-30-26 First
Todd Bazemore	County	06-30-23 Third
David Boddiford	County	06-30-23 Sixth
Steven Milner	County	06-30-26 Fourth Chairman
John Mark Counts	County	06-30-23 Third
Christy Durrence	County	06-30-24 First
Rachel Thompson	County	06-30-26 Second
John Triplett	County	Indefinite Liason

#### **LIBRARY BOARD – 3 YEAR TERM**

#### 4th Thursday of the quarter

Evelyn Hubbard, Chairperson	County	06-30-25 Tenth
Pauline Watson	County	06-30-25 First
Evon Roberts	County	06-30-23 First
Charles Lee	County	06-30-25 Eighth
	County	Indefinite Liaison
Edwin Lovett	BOE	06-30-15 Sixth
Doris McGee	BOE	06-30-13 Fourth
Dr. Whitney Myers	BOE	06-30-14 Fifth

### RECREATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE – 3 YEAR TERM

ı st	Thursday	of month	@ 6
	i iiui suav	OI HIWHLI	(u). U

Alan Bragg	County	06-30-23 Fourth
Chris Thomas	County	06-30-23 Fourth
Wes Withrow	County	06-30-23 Second
Reginald McDonald	County	06-30-23 Seventh
James Kirkland	County	12-31-24 Sixth
Casey Sowell	County	12-31-24 Fourth
Wendy Boyd	County	12-31-24 Fourth
Rosa Romeo	County	<b>Indefinite Liaison</b>

#### **PUBLIC FACILITIES AUTHORITY – 3 YEAR TERM**

#### Meetings are called as needed

	County	08-26-21
	County	08-26-21
	County	08-26-22
Vacant	County	08-26-22 Second
Randy Hagan	County	08-26-21 Second

## AIRPORT AUTHORITY – 4 YEAR TERM 3<sup>rd</sup> Thursday of month @ 7p.m.

Roger Cleland	City	12-31-14 First
Joe Cleland, Liaison 1-yr term	City	12-31-14 Seventh
Dewey Morgan, Chariman	City	12-31-16 Second
	County	Indefinite Liaison
Patrick Mills	County	06-30-25 First
Michael Newton	County	02-28-25 First

### BOARD OF ASSESSORS – 3 YEAR TERM 2<sup>nd</sup> Wednesday of month @ 4 p.m.

Jimmy Murray	County	12-31-22 Fifth
James Snow	County	12-31-23 Second
Larry Ruffin	County	12-31-24 Fifth

#### **BOARD OF EQUALIZATION – 2 YEAR TERM**

(Appointed by Grand Jury) meetings are called as needed

Regular Members:

Redo Brinson	12-31-23
Tammy Brown	12-31-23
Tony Thompson	12-31-23

Alternate Members – 1 year:

#### **BOARD OF REGISTRARS – 4 YEAR TERM**

(Appointed by Senior Superior Court Judge)meetings called as needed

Dorothy Glisson	06-30-23
Maudie Powell	06-30-23
Vivian Forehand	06-30-23

## CENTRAL SAVANNAH RIVER RIVER CONSERVATION & DEVELOPMENT-UNLIMITED TERM

(Appointed by Ogeechee Soil Conservation District:

William Scott Indefinite
Gloria Parker Indefinite

#### EMS REGIONAL BOARD – 3 YEAR TERM

Josh Kaiser County 06-30-25 Second Dr. Sidney "Joe" Morgan Jr. County 06-30-23 First

#### OGEECHEE BEHAVIORAL HEALTH SERVICE BOARD - 3 YEAR TERM

Joy Evans County 06-30-21 Third

### **HOUSING AUTHORITY BOARD – 5 YEAR TERM-INACTIVE**

#### Meetings called as needed

Luree S. Hodges	Resident –2 year term	02-26-14 Fourth
Charles Lee	County	02-26-17 Third
Larry Dugger	County	02-26-16 First
Jackie Connor	County	02-26-16 Fourth
Harry Sheppard-Chairman	County	02-26-18 Fourth

#### PLANNING & ZONING BOARD - 3 YEAR TERM

3<sup>rd</sup> Tuesday of month @ 7 p.m.

Don Glisson	County	06-24-22 Fourth
Warren Poythress	County	06-24-22 Fifth
Charles Parker	County	06-30-23 Ninth
David Hinson	County	06-30-23 Fourth
Andy Durrence	County	06-30-23 Fourth
Emerson Scott	County	06-30-24 Tenth-Chairman
Jerry Lonon	County	06-30-24 Third

### Coastal Regional Council-1 YEAR TERM <u>AT LARGE - CITY/COUNTY REPRESENTATIVE</u>

2<sup>nd</sup> Wednesday of month

Richard Freeman County 06-30-23 Seventh

#### COASTAL WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT BOARD – 2 YEAR TERM

Bobby Jones County 06-30-23 third

### MIDDLE COASTAL UNIFIED DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY

1st Wednesday of month

Dorie Bacon, IDA Indefinite
Dorothy Glisson Indefinite

#### **KEEP SCREVEN BEAUTIFUL COMMISSION – 3 YEAR TERM**

	3 <sup>rd</sup> Thursday of month @	9 a.m.
Lynn Freeman	County	06-30-25 Fourth
Alan Scott	County	06-30-23 Third
Vacant	County	06-30-22
Michael Barber	County	06-30-23 Second
Inez Bland	County	06-30-25 Fifth
Vacant	County	06-30-21
Danielle Brown	County	06-30-24 Third
Kathryn Youles	County	06-30-24 Sixth
Byron Haire	County	06-30-23 Fifth

# DEPARTMENT OF BEHAVIORALHEALTH & DEVELOPMEMNT DISABILITIES BOARD-3 YEAR TERM

Tania Barker County 06/30/2	5 First
-----------------------------	---------

Updated 6/20/2022